HasOffers Billing FAQ

In addition to the FAQs below, you may also be able to find answers to your questions in our Billing Policies article.

This article is part of our FAQs & Troubleshooting series.

Can I try HasOffers for free?

Absolutely! Compare our pricing plans and sign up for a free 30-day trial at: hasoffers.com/pricing. Billing begins automatically at the conclusion of this trial period. For our free trial policy, see our Billing Policies article.

What payment methods do you accept?

All HasOffers accounts require a valid credit card upon sign-up as the default payment method. After signing up, wire transfer or ACH payment may be considered under certain circumstances.

Please note that some pre-paid credit cards are not compatible with our electronic verification system. We do not accept PayPal for payment. For our payment methods policy, see our Billing Policies article.

How do I view my billing information?

To view your billing information, go to CompanyMy Account > View your billing information, invoices, and account details:

Account_Billing-Information

Only employee accounts with the Brand Management and Company Billing Access permissions can view and update billing information. If you don't see this link, your account doesn't have access to view or modify the billing information.

How do I update my billing information?

From the billing information page, click Edit Billing Contact Information:

Then, select either an existing contact to update or "Add New Billing Contact":

The Billing Contacts form will display a few moments later.

How do I view existing or add new credit card payment methods?

Your existing credit cards are listed at the bottom of the billing information page:

To add a payment method, click Add Payment Method. Fill out the form that appears, then click on Submit Billing Information to complete the process.

How do I enable or disable Company Billing Access for an employee?

Network administrators can change the Company Billing Access setting for employees by first going to CompanyManage Employees. Then, select the employee whose access needs to change. To change the Company Billing Access setting, click Edit at the top of the panel:

Select the desired option for Company Billing Access. Once you're finished, click Save to update the employee's settings.

How do I view past invoices?

From your billing information page, click on View Invoices:

The next page lists your past invoices. Click on an invoice number to display a particular invoice on your screen or click on the PDF link for a downloadable PDF version.

I believe my invoice is incorrect. Who do I contact?

For billing discrepancies, contact support@tune.com with your platform usage, billed charges, and any other details you think are helpful to resolving the discrepancy. You can view your platform usage by going to Company > My Account > HasOffers Information > Platform Usage.

What happens if my account becomes delinquent?

Unpaid accounts may result in service disruption. Keep your billing contact information up to date to receive notices regarding declined credit cards or account suspensions. If you receive a monthly receipt from us, then your contact information is up to date.

If we are still unable to reach you after service disruption, your account may be referred to a third-party collection agency.

My account is suspended. How do I update my credit card information?

If your account has been deactivated for any reason, log in to billing.hasoffers.com as the network admin to update your payment details.

How do I cancel my account?

If your account is on a custom contract, please contact your account manager.

If your account is not on a custom contract, you can cancel at any time by going to your billing information page and clicking on Cancel Your Account.

Follow the on-screen prompts to complete the cancellation process. For our cancellation policy, see our Billing Policies article.

Can I reactivate my account after canceling? Do you retain my data?

Within 45 days of account cancellation, you can quickly reactivate your account. After 45 days, your data is archived and will require extra time to retrieve. To restore your account at that point, either contact your account manager or support@tune.com.

To reactivate your account, first log in to billing.hasoffers.com. Then, submit the account reactivation request below your credit card payment information.

Important: Do not make a payment before reactivating your account. If you try to pay beforehand, you may not be able to reactivate your account online. If that happens, contact support@tune.com to have your account reactivated.

2 Comments

Leave a reply
  • Member  •  November 6, 2015

    if i cancel my account, can i save all my data to back (after year for example)?

    • Patrick  •  November 12, 2015

      When an account closes, we keep an archive of that data for 30 days. For this reason, we suggest anyone closing an account export all affiliate, offer, and advertiser data beforehand. Contact your account manager if your needs differ.